17
Jan
10

Proof #2


Proof

The only way I could think to make it work was to buy a building and name the building love and then invite you over and then say to you we are in love and since you said you’d get married when and only when you were in love that is why I have worn this very nice suit and hired a justice of the peace and I only hope you will like this dress it was my mother’s.

That is what I told her before she didn’t marry me but at least I knew we had been in love and it wasn’t just all in my head like my less supportive friends and parents would often say. I paid the justice of the peace when she – that is she ‘you’ not she the justice of the peace – when she said she did not think that her version of love worked like that and walked out of love and back into love’s parking lot. I did not follow her because I like being in love and I mostly just felt sad that she was so confused to think that she was not in love with me when yes obviously we were both standing there together and if she says she was never in love with me like she says now sometimes I have video from the security camera that proves it.

0 Responses to “Proof #2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

