31
Dec
08

Transcript of Events on Ghost Island

We Don’t Kill Cats

“I don’t kill cats because they are related to tigers and I know that if you are reincarnated as a smaller creature in the habitat of a tiger, he will smell it on your skin that you are a killer of cats and he will not only eat you but will torture you and eat you one limb at a time. Then the tiger will drink the blood from your limbs by lapping with his tongue while you die and are not able to move more than by squirming. The tongue of a tiger is rough and will abrade the open sockets of your dying body.”

“I don’t kill cats because I do not like killing and I like cats.”

I stare at them both and hold the body of the cat by the dead skin of its neck.

“I didn’t kill him. He died in my hands.”

The cat’s blood is running down my arm, but really I am a good person.

0 Responses to “Transcript of Events on Ghost Island”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

